Dunkeld Cathedral Perthshire
Menu

Contacts

Our Minister

The Revd. R Fraser Penny was inducted to the Parish of Dunkeld in January 2001, after ministries at the New Wellwynd Parish Church in Airdrie, Lanarkshire and before that, Harray and Sandwick in Orkney.
Contact for pastoral enquiries.
Contact the minister for parish visits, services, weddings, baptisms, and funerals.

 

fraser-penny
Rev. R. Fraser Penny, B.A., B.D.
The Manse
Cathedral Street
DUNKELD
Perthshire
PH8 0AW

Tel: 01350 727 249
Email: minister@dunkeldcathedral.org.uk


Session Clerk
Mrs Christine McNicoll
Tel: 01350 727 500
session@dunkeldcathedral.org.uk


Treasurer
John Gray

gray.john17@sky.com


Church Officers

Cathedral - Ian Sinclair
Little Dunkeld - Bill Gerrie
Dowally - Jim Kirk
Amulree - John Bryce


 

Messy Church
Deirdrie Gerrie
youth@dunkeldcathedral.org.uk


Parish Magazine - The Bridge
Sally Robertson

Tel:


Service Recordings 
Ruth Brown
Tel: 07834 490361

chanonrydunkeld@gmail.com


Friends of the Cathedral
Chairman - John Gray
gray.john17@sky.com


Archives/Scottish Horse Enquiries
archives@dunkeldcathedral.org.uk
Tel: 01350 727786



 

Guild
Committee member - Ann Kirk
guild@dunkeldcathedral.org.uk



 

Duchess Anne Hall & Chanonry Bookings 
Ruth Brown
Tel: 07834 490361

chanonrydunkeld@gmail.com


Cathedral Art Exhibition 
Margaret Scott
Tel: 01738 710399
art@dunkeldcathedral.org.uk
Visit the Art Exhibition Facebook page


Dunkeld Handbell Ringers
Heather McLean
handbell@dunkeldcathedral.org.uk


Webmaster
web@dunkeldcathedral.org.uk